200 HP Baby!

in #blog4 years ago

j6240d.jpg

Well, I don't make much per post. Just a fraction of a HP. So I'm pleased that I've finally achieved the milestone of hitting 200 HP.

We're seeing a new wave of corona cases and it's all thanks to a silly lockdown policy. On one hand, they're so strict but on the other hand, they're letting in all these sailors who have been later confirmed cases.

If there's one thing corona has shown, it has spotlighted the idiots in the world and as Carlin said, there are a lot of them.

Anyway, just some thoughts I had while sitting on the 'throne'

Sort:  

Yup well, in my country for a couple of weeks people that were diagnosed and had Covid-19 simptoms could just sign a paper and go home. Most of them went home with public transport. Fast forward, we have 1000 cases a day 🤦🏻‍♂️

Posted using Dapplr