You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hivewatchers blacklist. My apology to the Hive community

in #blog2 years ago

It really is painful to see that the first vote you got was from @spaminator. But I guess they're doing their job, the fight is against plagiarism and to set a very big example for other authors to see.

But, that was a mistake, it was done out of ignorance and now that you've realized your mistake you're doing every thing possible to remedy it. Not every gets that chance but I'm glad you were given this one opportunity.

I hope you get to be considered and forgiven. You're a great author @vikbuddy and a lot of us look up to you, so keep doing what you're doing, don't lose hope and you'll be celebrated more often than you can imagine


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Definitely, they are doing such a great work. I always appreciated it, all I wanted is just another chance and really its not that easy because they have to deal with such things everyday, but yeah it better late than never. I want to be a valuable member of Hive Community and its the right step now. Thank you friend. 😊🙏. !PIZZA

You're already a valuable member buddy, just put a smile on your face and keep your head held high.

I have a belief that it'll be remedied.

Thanks for the 🍕