10K HIVE POWER !

in #blog2 years ago

1.jpg

Exactly 49 days ago, I've created this post 9000 Hive Power !.

So, I needed 49 days to earn 1000 hive to power it up. Because for more than a year, I've been powering up all my rewards. And no matter what happen, no matter how much I earn, I always do that. I even sold most of my tokens and converted that to hive to help myself to grow faster. I even remember during this time when hive hit more than $3. And even then I decided to not sell. Because I'm oriented on the long term game. Imagine the next time hive will turn to $10, and I'll be holding like $10 million. Wow, that's a dream to come true. That's how hive can create millionaire in a matter of seconds. And we've seen what crypto is able to do !

I'll be setting a new goal now. And that's maybe to reach another 1000 hive in 40 days now. It maybe not that easy to do, but I'll try to be more active here to reach it. Maybe 3speak will help me, because I'm planing to create videos there again.

It's a great feeling when you reach your goal.


Let me keep it on. ☺


Motivated by @jongolson to write my entry to #myhivegoals

Sort:  

Congrats.
A !BEER to that.

Thanks a lot. ☺

Wow Congratulazioni!
Fantastico

!PGM
!LOL

A termite walks into a bar and asks
“Is the bar tender here?”

Credit: reddit
@clixmoney, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @luba555
Release your inner Rock Star with Rising Star! The best #play2earn game on Hive! Play for Free!
(2/2)