You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking with Sweatcoin / Sweatcoin 始めました

in #blog2 years ago

Interesting that another token is entering this space. Health is such a big thing these days: I'm surprised more aren't getting into it. I'll have to try out Sweatcoin. One of my problems with tracking steps and movement is that I often don't carry my phone around. I've been thinking of getting an Apple Watch to help with step tracking—and of course I love the other health features of that watch, tracking heart beat, blood oxygen levels, and so on, so those features tempt me too.

Anyway, thanks for the info!

Sort:  

I'm glad you find it interesting. There are quite a few Move2Earn and even Sleep2Earn games nowadays. Most of them are high risk/high return games. Although, I saw many invested big and lost big as well. I found Sweatcoin easy and less stress to start. You might not make much but very low risk and it is simply fun to collect tokens.
Apple Watch sounds great. I use the strap to secure the phone on my hand when I walk but it could get in a way. I'm not sure about Sweatcoin but I've heard some apps are available to use with Apple Watch.
Thanks for stopping by!