A good job!

in #blog4 years ago

jbni9d.jpg

This image fills me with happiness. Seeing that all the work was worth it, our house is small but I think that having it painted and groomed is beautiful. This was the beginning of everything, I hope. The paint was not enough to paint all the walls. But just by painting and fixing the room it looks different.

6kzy3t.jpg

This room has two beds, one large and one small, and a cabinet full of books and a television that does not work. It was damaged by the power cuts ... Although it does not have so many things, it seems to me a comfortable room. I would love to move into this room but the heat is too strong to sleep in. I would love for the Hive price to go up so I can get together and buy an air conditioner. I think when I can I will make some paper flowers to decorate the walls of this room. I think it looks pretty good.

I will not lie, I am tired. Cleaning and painting is tiring but love how this room looks. It is great to do things in our home to be more comfortable.

Sort:  

A lot of work, but I am so glad that you are happy with the way it turned out! It must feel so fresh and clean. !tip

If it really looks good enough. I am happy with this room. Thanks for the tip💕

🎁 Hi @denissemata! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Copper Falls State Park Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

It looks amazing from before to now. You did a great job Denisse and I hope you can get an air conditioner very soon.

Thank you very much dear Wanda. Maybe it is not so much what we did in this room but I love it and I think that little by little I will be able to fix the whole house

That will be wonderful to lift your spirits and to also focus on something different too.

That's right dear Wanda