Plants in the rain

in #blog2 years ago (edited)

Last weekend on a rainy Friday I went outside to take some photos. I thought I'd look for some plants which are decorated with raindrops. I think this natural decoration has a nice effect on the photos. I hope you like my contribution.

Lady's mantles (Alchemilla mollis):
IMG_5735.jpg

IMG_5419.jpg

IMG_5739.jpg

Tulip (Tulipa):
IMG_5803.jpg

IMG_5790.jpg

Bleeding heart (Lamprocapnos):
IMG_5737.jpg

IMG_5796.jpg

Lemongrass (Cymbopogon citratus):
IMG_5727.jpg

IMG_5728.jpg

Pansy (Viola tricolor):
IMG_5718.jpg

IMG_5764.jpg

These pictures were taken with Apple iPhone 12 by @elevator09.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Great photos!!