Frosties

in #blog3 years ago

frost3.jpg

It's probably been really pretty outside for the past days, something I'd enjoy capturing through my lens, but I've been cooped up inside.

I'm busy recharging my social batteries (43% there), processing the pictures from last weekend and school days with learning the basics of graphic design. Busybusy but the good kind of busy, inspiring and rewarding kind of busy.

Forever obsessed with beauty and capturing it, so I have been jumping out to the balcony for a quick snap while having my morning brew and trying to tune into the learning channel of my brain.

frost1.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures :D

Thanks for the inspiration! I'm going to try and capture something like that myself!

Beautiful photographs, outside seems to be very cold, keep taking advantage of your time at home

It's actually relatively mild now, only -5 :D