Life Lessons Worth learning from this Quarantine

in #blog4 years ago

**Quarantine ❤ & Me : Hey Quarantine , just want to Say a big Thnaks to you for explaining me the difference between Fake & Real in terms of People , Memories , Talks / Conversations & Some certain things ,
Hey , Quarantine Thanks for making me Realise that according to Me what's the most important thing in the World is , Is " I " .
Hey , Quarantine Thanks for making me a bit Selfish Person in life .
Hey Quarantine thanks for making me realize that Stop caring for the one's who don't care neither about them nor about you .
You really proves to be a good change for me Quarantine , So thank you once again 😌😌❤❤ .

I will always gonna remembered this Lessons Learned from quarantine , yeah it's a kind of thing which one would gonna pray that it should never again happen in their life but then I believe on certain sentences that " Even if you are willing to learn than even a negative thing can teach you a lot of positive things" that's why I'm a bit glad that even in these negative situations atleast I had learned something good ,

That's all I want to say **

Screenshot_20200407011946_Instagram.jpg