Games update

in #blog4 years ago

Hey, quick gaming update.

Playing on three different blockchains which don't want to interact is a little tiresome but the returns are growing slowly.

1st Drugwars, has been a solid game from the start and I rarely attack anyone! Which would multiply my rewards many times.

Splinterlands has been really growing on me, with the help of a friend I have been able to explore new tactics and ideas - please check out https://peakd.com/@transcript-junky

ChainZ Arena, I've gotten a little stuck here, my heroes need some serious upgrading

dCity, no idea what to make of this, I was investing heavily (well as heavily as someone called Frugal can!) but the recent game changes have decreased my rewards by quite a bit, I hope this will resolve itself but cannot justify spending too much here.

Really missing NextColony, I was just getting the hang of it, maybe I should do something about this, the code is on github :)

Not much else has taken my fancy yet but I know there are a few new games in the pipelines!

I still have a long way to go to get where I want to be and sometimes I get a bit weary of clicking the same buttons over and over.

Stay positive, stay Frugal

Sort:  

Congratulations @frugal-fun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 17000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!