You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hivewatchers blacklist. My apology to the Hive community

in #blog3 years ago

I do really hope that you get another chance, you have come very far now and learnt your mistakes, it takes lots of courage to not only admits your mistake and instead of running away into thin air you are working very hard day by day to be on the good side of the hive community.

I commends the @hivewatchers for doing a great job and I do hope you're totally forgiven.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thanks dear. Honestly it's after this incident I became more serious and dedicated to Hive Community. Now I have a lifelong vision here, I believe and have Confidence in Hive Blockchain. I have learnt a lot in this journey, and really it was worth it. Hope I get out of this soon and start my new journey of being and valuable member of Community. 😊

We all makes mistakes some times, don't worry, everything will be fine again.


Posted via proofofbrain.io