Sort:  

I put that on there and it wouldn't take it on my phone. I'll try again on the computer here!

:'(

No worries, next time.

We should all live so long, LOL! I will give it a try....

:)>

image.png

Nice, a Post I like for sure! I enjoy all firearms, and have a nice crossbow to hunt with.

FUN stuff, LOL!

:)>

I'd like to see more SHTF stuff in there to be honest. (In The Pew Community).

Working on one, I agree, this is a good subject to address! We need to be ready for anything....

:'(

It won't work in the first spot? But I added it elsewhere and it took it....

I wrote it for the pew, so I was not happy; when it wouldn't take it (in Hive BTW)

:)>

You can't just type thepew. Doesn't work that way. Fontonthe community and.hit the post button. It will create the post directly inside the community without the need for any specific tags. You then just add whatever tags you wish.

OH, I thought it was a tag, even thought about this Hive-139358, but I wasn't sure.

I have another to write on more questions (about home defense) for an older Lady. So I will try again.

BTW, That pellet rifle is Nasty, LOL!

:)>

I think hive-139358 will work provided it is the first tag. I always just write the post inside the community though.

I tried that but it wouldn't work, but I'll try the post within the pew itself. I can't get on Hive with my Linex OS, so I am reduced to an Android on Hive, at least until I upgrade.

But I'll try inside the pew next time!

:)>