APAGONS IN VENEZUELA - STORY

in #blog5 years ago

APAGONS IN VENEZUELA - STORY





SOURCE


Another night when the power cuts continue in my house east of the city of Barquisimeto. I just have my cell phone radio on which you can listen to some stations that are still on the air, with the transmission of the presidential network, where the president is offering announcements and achievements of the revolution. That's the only thing my mom can do to distract herself and spend the night until she's sleepy.

My brother, taking advantage of the battery power of his laptop, dedicates himself to reading a book in Pdf format. He will be able to do it for only one hour.

For my part, I have my iPod Touch to listen to music and write my memoirs on how to live this situation that repeats itself every night for a little more than a week (being the current shift), in which Gracias a Dios no pasa nada grave.

Now, the presidential chain is over, the programming of the radio stations returns to normal, and while we continue in the same way.

We just have to wait for everyone to go to bed, in which the eyelids feel heavy to enter a deep sleep that will make us unconscious until tomorrow, where natural light will shine brightly.

Sort:  

Congratulations @giezihrz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!