Little personal post

in #blog4 years ago
}

Hi, guys!

During last few days something is definitely wrong with Facebook, so I simply can't upload my new art (but I will find other way to do it soon), so today I decided to show myself, I did it long time before lol:)

I had a long romance with my blogs. They saw me at my best days, when I was super happy, they saw me on my worst days, when I was suffering from severe depression. They're like one of my friends, a friend, whom I can tell everything and be sure, that he'll understand me.

I'm here on cryptoblogs for over three years, and I must say it's an awesome experience, and as well it's something that helps me to go on when I feel that "nothing matters" anymore. I always have to create something to post something, so it's a productive hobby.

Thank you guys for being here with me, lots of love to all on you:)

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

I shared this post on Twitter to try and get your work in front of more people.
You can find your post and me on Twitter if you like? https://twitter.com/dick_turpin
I've also upvoted you and shared your content on Hive.
I read your post. No Bots were used this was all done manually. Hope That Helps.


"If you don't have enough power or Crypto to upvote me; reshare me instead. Reshares are worth their weight in gold!"
Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!

Oh, you are no longer blue :-D

Now I change dreadlocks every month:) Some of them are still blue:)

Hey, I hope you are doing okay in these strange times. The quicker we can give up on Facebook the better. If fans of your art were all using Hive then they could benefit from it too and you wouldn't have to fight the algorithms.

!BEER

In fact I mostly use Instagram for posting my art, and behance as well, Facebook I use as something where I can upload an image to share in other blogs lol:)


Hey @inber, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.