Sunday with Monday on mind

in #blog4 years ago

Got some visitors staying for a couple of day and after giving them Roast Chicken tonight, tomorrow night is looking like LAMB

Here is 1.1kg of Lamb Short-loin, might as well call them Lamb steaks
IMG-2680.JPG
This will be taken out of the Fridge 90 minutes prior to hitting the BBQ to allow the Meat to get to Room temperature, The 90 minutes will also allow the seasoning which is Salt n Pepper plus Olive oil to do its thing!
This will be be tender and yummy :)

Here is my All Blacks coffee cup while i sit outside on the nice Summer night
IMG-2681.JPG

Its Monday here tomorrow and i am not quite sure where the Weekend went? Today i have had 3 Swims in the pool and the kids only joined me on on occasion :)

Hope your day is going great wherever you are on planet earth

I bet Cat will be sniffing around tomorrow dinner time
IMG_0631.jpg

All pictures were taken by me

I am @kiwiscanfly
IMG-2089.JPG