Every day work / Jeden Tag Arbeit ☕💪 [EN/DE]

in #blog2 years ago (edited)

The last 10 day I worked full time. Now I have already 120h this month! After work I continue with @schmidi, @solymi, @yoshi721 and @I-am-root on our @winalab. Check out the website: https://www.winalab.at we planned a nice adventure workation @wildnasswald before @hivefest.


Die letzten 10 Tage arbeitete ich Vollzeit. Jetzt habe ich schon 120Std diesen Monat! Nach der Arbeit spinnen wir mit @schmidi, @solymi, @yoshi721 und @I-am-root an unserem @winalab weiter. Schaut euch mal die Homepage an: https://www.winalab.at wir haben eine Abenteuerarbeitwoche mit @wildnasswald vor dem @hivefest geplant.

img_0.637477213990779

This was at a beach bar 100m away from our office in Vienna. You can always meet us there for a drink in the city in the evening. Just get in contact with me to enjoy the summer with us.


Das ist eine Strandbar 100m von unserem Wiener Büro entfernt. Du kannst uns dort gerne am Nachmittag treffen und den Sommer mit uns genießen. Schreib mir einfach.

img_0.058474357315950645

We see each other again on July 7th for the next #hivemeetupvienna!

All the best
Christoph


Wir sehen uns am 7.7 zum nächsten Wiener Hive Stammtisch!

Alles Gute
Christoph

img_0.6067368733444954

Sort:  

I am right now traveling to NL hope to be back for the hive fest.

We can fly together. 😉

Would be amazing but it could be that I can not make it

Keep us informed of your adventures!

Nice to see you :)

I will try to keep you posted.

Ah I forgot to leave you some !BEER


Hey @manncpt, here is a little bit of BEER from @solymi for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.