Celebration overdue. Now a Barrister

in #blog4 years ago

<

64CAA40F-2A2A-41B1-BEC1-D8FAB751AEF3.jpeg

I thank God for how far he has brought me. Finally, the journey is half way through. Although, it was a rough 10-months of studies and externship. But I’m grateful to God for the outcome.

912E0BA6-4049-46D5-BA57-2DE5B5C56D20.jpeg

I will update this blog later today. Thank you Hive people.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mediahousent! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 31000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations on your new achievement. I wish you more success in life bro.

Thank you brother. I really appreciate your kind words.

Congratulations @samuel, higher grounds..... Keep making mama proud.

Thank you Mama 😊
I really appreciate

Well, well, well. Congratulations! What's your next step?

Thank you 😊
I intend to apply for my LLM (Masters). While doing other things along the line.