Introduction to me and my Coffee

in #blog3 years ago (edited)

ive been running a coffee shop which ive opened for two years now which is the reason ive been quiet really, and today i just found out about hive, while i was on steem and i must say hive looks really good , abit confusing at first, though i will see if i can get the hang of it

this is basically my first post on hive , and id though to show off some pictures i took for my coffee shop, been trying out and perfect my coffee art, Its taken time for me to learn it and still have not perfected it but im sure ill get to perfection some day

normally coffee art is done on latte cause there is less foam, but this is a cappuccino, so its abit more difficult to do art on it cause there is more foam to work with. I do enjoy doing the coffee art, makes me feel like im not working cause its always nice to see the expressions on peoples faces when they get their coffee , its exciting really.
new2.jpg

Fresh homely backed cakes is the best and i always have to control myself though cause i do have a sweet tooth for it, special when its chocolate ganache icing , i tend to eat a slice every morning when i get it .
cake_2.jpg

about me:
I'm a 25 year old male , from south africa, and currently still in south africa lol...i have traveled alot though, to Asian Country aswell as middle eastern countries and the UK.. i lived on a plane my whole life really, and was looking for something to settle myself down so i opened up a coffee shop with my family.
new.jpg

image ownership:me

Sort:  

That cake looks delicious!

thanks @wizardofcheeze its really highly addictive aswell lol

Nice coffee.
If you want an easier experience on hive I'd recommend accessing it through the peakd.com frontend.

Thank you for that tip really need all the info i can get to navigate , ill definitely it a go.

Your coffee is a work of art! 😎

Thank you bud, wish i could serve you a cup lol

This is not an introduction! You are already in the platform so stop using the tag