And I have an anniversary

in #blog3 years ago
  • I can't believe I've been on this site for five years.
  • I've been a blogger for five years.
  • I have been showing myself as an artist for five years.
  • Five years of regular work.
  • Five years of demonstrating your feelings and thoughts.
  • I have been receiving five years of support and feedback from people
  • I have been receiving remuneration for my work for five years
  • Five years of steady growth of my talent both as an artist and as a writer
  • For five years, I can firmly say that Hive is my job

There are several other factors that have been transformed thanks to this project. I learned stability, I learned to write my thoughts and feelings, I learned to be in the flow of creativity...

Thank you for this opportunity to the creators and those who support this project.

pf-s93-pf-uk2-09-mockup.jpg

The participants of this collage take a closer look

IMG_2996[1].jpg

IMG_2998[1].jpg

IMG_2952[1].jpg

IMG_2959[1].jpg

IMG_3913[1].jpg

Frame