The book is in the house

in #blog3 years ago

An experiment in mixed technic. I used watercolors and pastel pencils. I wanted to focus on the large spots. Create a sense of spaciousness and lightness.

Lately, I've been thinking more and more about books and about my library. I would like to have reading books on the list of things to do at my leisure, too. And in my opinion, the presence of good books (and the lack of Internet))) it contributes to this very much. Now, from time to time I study the assortment of bookstores. I would like to have books that are both romantic and informative, and for aesthetic pleasure.

57289.jpg

Stages of creation

MyCollages (10).jpg

Frame psd created by rawpixel.com - www.freepik.com

Sort:  

Very "Vogue" looking finished portrait and I love her hairstyle! @natichi 🎨🖌

Thank you so much for the encouraging words💐

MARVELOUS!! You did an outstanding job here, beautiful piece 💙