[EN - ES] Enjoying the sun before back to work - BlaBlaBleu

in #blog3 years ago

My dear friends,
I feel happy and sad at the same time.
It is a wonderful, sunny and warm day. I could spend the entire afternoon skating, taking photos, and then at night go home to work on my projects. Those that make sense to me and I do with desire and heart. Yes with all my soul.

Mis queridos amigos,
Me siento feliz y triste al mismo tiempo.
Hace un día maravilloso, soleado y cálido. Podría pasar toda la tarde >patinando, haciendo fotos y después hacia la noche ir a casa para trabajar >en mis proyectos. Esos que tienen sentido para mi y hago con ganas y >corazón. Si con toda mi alma.

On the other hand, the apps that he programmed in my day to day, bore me a little. Don't get me wrong, I really like my work as a programmer. And I'm comfortable with everyone in the office. It is simple that I have the feeling that it does not contribute anything that I value to the world. And ergo that I waste my life, but good in that I am working, to be able to dedicate myself more part of my life to contribute to the world things that seem good to me.

En cambio las apps que programó en mi día a día, me aburren un poco. No >me entendáis mal, me gusta en si mi trabajo como programador. Y estoy a >gusto con todos en la oficina. Es simple que tengo la sensación que no >aporta nada de lo que yo valoro al mundo. Y ergo que malgasto mi vida, >pero bueno en eso estoy trabajando, poder dedicarme mas parte de di vida >a aportar al mundo cosas que me parecen buenas.

And now it's time to work for another time, that you all have a good afternoon and we'll read later.

A hug from Galicia / Spain

Y ahora toca trabajar otro rato, que paséis todos buenas tarde y nos leemos >mas tarde.

Un abrazo desde Galicia/España

img_0.624896387325015.jpg

#BeSocialBeNomad


You can follow us/me on our main account or other social networks if you like:


S17_971x120.jpg

Sketch17 Social Nomads

@sketch17

WebPage - www.sketch17.com
Instagram - @sketch17_socialnomads
Facebook - sketch17socialnomads


Private_971x120.jpg

Personal:
Instagram - @itsaboutbleu_sk8
Youtube -Miguel Angel Varela


Photography_971x120.jpg
Photography:
Instagram - @itsaboutbleu.photo

Sort:  

Hi @neshk,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Congratulations @neshk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP