You cant work in the dark. My mind has and off switch.

in #blog4 years ago (edited)

It very hard to drive a car if the air is out of the tires. when the light in your mind is out. The power cable is loos on the floor. its impossible to work.

To day a had and interesting event it took me off guard. The day Started very badly went to school but was there only for 20 min or so. With and lump in my throat the time a was there. Did not understand the task ahead of me. The text could have been in Greek for all a know. My light was off. So a left. On the way home on the subway a was mad for fucking it up. Yesterday a had a bad day. Had planned to go to the hair dresser to get a hair cut. Then go on a bike ride in the forest. But end up doing noting just sitting in my flat whit the same lump in my throat just beating my down how useless a am. So To day a started the day with a spade 2 and a clover 7. Not and recipe gets success.

gangvei.jpg

On my way to the city my Light was flashed a bit. Maybe it the cable was in the contact. But the connection was no good. A say fuck it a cant start the weekend like this. A cant. just cant. My intestinal system was in Red alert. So a went home to "fix" it them Went down to the hair dresser. In and out 30 min or so.

Then this very short story. Become a long story is coming to and ending. Went to and grocery store not my regular one. A was on a mission. To get a special bag to put my vegetables in. So first a didn't find the entrance ended up behind a stop sign. Not just a few meters to left where the big entry sign was. A went random in the store started to look for it. like its especially for vegetables so its going to be there. but my Light is not off. Got help to find it and went to pay.
Payed my 29kr or 3$. It was a self serve so you need to scan your receipt to get out. A didn't get it. A was trapped. So a just pushed the gate open. And whet true. And alarm went off but a was already on the way out. in my mind the alarm was not for me. Nobody came after me. It took me a 1-2 min to understand what just happen.

Went on a long detour home. Made the original route of 10 min to almost 2 hours. waking and biking is the most effective way to get my Light on and my power cable securely in the socket so it not falling out.