You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tuesday ramblings

in #blog3 years ago

Hi there!

Hmm, I guess I'll have something new to try next spring... rhubarb pie :-)

I've been pretty absent for a long time too actually! This very week, I have been all over the place. Started a new job and I'm not sure what the heck I have gotten myself into. So right now, I am pretty much just confused ;-)

How are you?

Sort:  

How are you?

Thanks for asking! :)

Doing well, apart from all the government tyranny over Covid... grrr...

Always plenty to do, and I just need to keep my nose away from the phone and computer with all the bad news and get it done! :) Writing more lately, and hankering to write more poetry... Just updated some of my Library Poetry Shelves today... I love Hive, but (without an index) good old stuff is never seen again...

You could probably make some pie from the compote you put in the freezer... Let me know if you try it!

Take care, my friend! <3