DeadHeads: Black Hole Tai Chi

in #blog4 years ago (edited)

Black Man with Medium Sized Fro Hair, my age is practicing Tai Chi Improv in the middle of a low traffic neighborhood street:

I pass him and ackgnowledge him. He is practicing his meditative connection with his body.

I walk down the street, it turns out he follows me. I walk up to smell a rose, and he calls out to me to tell me something.

The words do not make sense.

He smells the Rose next to the one that I smelled.

The roses are good. Common Ground has been established.

Martial Artist: [A description of Muscles, and Squid, and Beaks. The Beaks of the Muscles, and the Squid and the Octopus are related. It has to do with their color.]

[I am curious about the level of his pain concerning George Floyd and recent protests.]

Traveler: I am not familiar with the anatomy of those animals.

MA: Can I show you something?

T: Sure.

[I do my best to relax and accept my surroundings. I am nervous and tense. He is within my personal space now. He places his fingers on my right chest]

MA: This is a Gravity Well. The channel connects to your left ear.

[Right chest to Left Ear.]

[I feel an increased flow of blood or heat in left ear.]

MA: So you don't have to be E L E C T R I C.

[Have been on a long walk, and feeling apprehensive about long walks, due to increase in exhaustion recently, and strange electrical shocks along the left hand side of my chest when I am falling asleep at night -- Experience is passing, and highly related to increased amounts of stress, and anxiety.]

[I interpret his statement as though there is an energy well - a source of gravity that pulls in excess static located oppositionally to my heart, within my 'energy body']

Perhaps some psychic blockage within my energy body is contributing toward this sudden [6 months ago] loss of vitality, and then increased experiences of night time seizures / muscular / electric shocks / heart catches, etc.

I recall when studying some concept of black holes in the human energetic field.
image.png

TANGENT: Acid trip, looking down at my body and seeing black holes through my body. -- created rainbow light ideology, that they must be absolved through light, in an agnostic attempt toward primal order. I do not know the order, but the light knows the order.

TANGENT: Searching for black holes function in auric field during schizophrenic episode post LSD in college. Luciferic? Angel of Death? Infinity and anti-infinity.

Polarity of power?
Heart and Anti-Heart?

Where is the Black Sun Located?

// End Tangent.

.:.

MA: I have something to show you.

[Enter mirrored martial artist improv demonstration. I follow, He leads.]

Exercise continues, he tries to handstand to plant his foot against the nearby stopsign, in an inverted position. He fails, but I can see his attempt. I fail as well.

Both of us only manage to land part of the body against the wooden pole of the sign.

He rolls around, and I roll around, I get those light headed sparks flowing over my head.

He poses, I pose.

MA: I like how you hold your tilt.

Tilt of he abdomen and pelvis, Watch Kung Fu Movies.

We close up he asks me to lead in a strike, I make a move, he makes a move, his move has strength and power behind it, the strike stops before hitting my body by about 6 inches.

Discipline and an exercise of containment within space.
.:.

MA: I talk to my father [Something else incoherent]

[God? Physical Father?]

T: In the way we all speak to our father?

Silence.

MA: Go, and talk to Death, Let me know how it goes.

[Walking away from the experience, with clarity. I am the destroying angel in consciousness. All of eternity passes away by each footstep. My attachments to this world are embers and ashes at my feet, I hold no anxieties, and have a singleness of composure and purpose moving forward.]

MA: [calls out parting comment] Many Hands.

[Many Hands: -- Many Hands -- Many Hands Make Light Work. Light Work. Light Workers. Co-operation. A guild of light workers? - Avalokiteśvara has many hands.]
image.png

.:.

5 hours later, exhausted, walk was too far, pushed myself.

how long does it take to rebuild stamina?

Who is the manifestation of Death that I have an appointment with?

[There are no images online or phrases concerning gravity wells that exist within the human body.]

.:.

Talking to Schizophrenic people has a serious quality to it, a connection to something deeply significant, while also a disorganized sense of coherence and tangental, loosely correlated thoughts. Highly mystical. Similar to how you speak to a child, but children are more coherent in their narrative.

Nap. Eat. Check Email. Nap.

Blog.

Life returns to normal.

Sober Encounter [/DATE]

I've had a disproportionately high amount of encounters with these people. It's an unsafe hobby. But fascinating. And I feel they can be transcendent.

Not all of them are transcendent.

Sort:  

Some people say Hive is a conformist middle class platform and there is not enough trippy shit - @lucylin

image.png

i have a schizoeffective friend - who I met when he was homeless - and I was able to give him a leg up and we are very close friends now - he is a very real person and that is rare these days - I love him very much. He had a brain injury due to LSD and psych meds when he was 21 and has been a mental patient ever since.

Yea. That's no joke. drug interactions, or LSD.

Sounds like you're familiar with the type. It was good of you to help him out. Sorry for his prolonged mental patient status. That's got to be a bit of a drag. But, Some people find it helps them make life work.

I guess it comes down to whether or not you can function to sustain your life or not, in your sober state -- LSD plus schizophrenia, or other pre-existing mental / emotional disorders / non-normative neural structures, can make that a challenge.

What blows me away is the difference between what is functional and what is not.

Like some people, are just full blown psychosis, talking to themselves, yelling at a brick wall outside of the liquor store, etc.

And some people just 'good trip'. and don't even seem to be the sort of people who practice critical thinking or any sort of personal accountability that for me, seemed to be demanded by the psychedelic experience.

There's so much variation, and so little information as to why.

This sure was an interesting read. Take care, buddy. ✨

Journal entry post. Strange moments ought to be written down. You as well.

I get it. Just wanted to check up on you in these insane times.

Big hug from Portugal

Congratulations @rootdraws! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 500 replies. Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!