The Vil's Diary (X) +SteemMonsters promo

in #blog5 years ago

The Vil Monster

I'm playing SteemMonsters.
Use my reference link to signup and let me know. You will receive a free card.

I'm not addicted.
I have two accounts for playing.
Really, I'm not.

I've spent a lot on cards. Gained a little.

Below is my SM summary for 2018.
Is SM all that I happened to me lately?
No. Quite the contrary. SM is just a way to escape.

SteemMonsters report

November

Spent 16.678 STEEM (Booster Packs).
Spent 1.630 STEEM (Cards).
Gained 0.900 STEEM (Cards).
Gained 0.285 SBD (Cards).
-17.408 STEEM + +0.285 SBD

December

Spent 286.207 STEEM (Booster Packs).
Spent 40.410 STEEM (Cards).
Gained 14.310 STEEM (Affiliate).
-312.307 STEEM

2018 Summary

-329.715 STEEM + +0.285 SBD
A lots of fun.

Time is money

If you have plenty of time to waste but no money for a Starter Pack, we can still make a deal, contact me on Steem.Chat

Sort:  

Help me spread the plaque, just !sneeze at someone! :D

I don't feel comfortable sneezing at people.
Can't we use needles like pros do?
And why we are spreading it?
They will suffer and die?
Wait a minute, are we going to die too?
Is it an STD?
Why sneezing at me then?
So many questions.
At least I wrote something on the blockchain.

Sorry, only sneezing works.

And well, if we die, shouldn't we take down with us as many as we can?

In the end, a good company is what matters.
I believe, all people I like are infected already.

Welcome back from the shifty place?

I'm back only for a while, just to repack and go there again..

Hi @thevil!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.696 which ranks you at #32147 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 14 places in the last three days (old rank 32133).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 256 contributions, your post is ranked at #195.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @thevil! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @thevil! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

You have been infected by the King of Disease!

Will you quarantine yourself?

Or will you spread the plague?

King Of Disease

Congratulations @thevil! You received a personal award!

Congratulations! You've been among the most infectious people during the April Fools' Steem Plague in 2019! organized by @suesa

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!