The Virus Struck!

in #blog4 years ago (edited)

Oh god, I swear to god I just discovered what is probably the funniest Trump parody (?) youtube channel. The editing is perfect, the clip selection is perfect, everything is fucking perfect. I can't even imagine how many work hours there are behind each video you are about witness

So, allow me to introduce you to Lars von Retriever who is here to bring some true... MetalTrump up your ass. I have already spend the last hour watching one video after the other and I know I won't stop until I have seen all of them.

So, without further ado let's first start with something relevant with the times we live in...

Of course this isn't the only corona-related video XD

Now, let's continue with something more classic and what is probably my favorite metal song ever, as covered by the God Emperor himself

Of course you can't spell metal with out Iron Maiden...

...Or Black Sabbath!

I think by now you got a nice idea to see if this is your cup or tea. Just visit https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCdh4rdmjijiuZ6ZR9Elbng for more hillarious videos and don't forget to give the guy a sub. He deserves it.

Sort:  

"Fantastic Job, beautiful, keep up with the good work" :))

!BEER


Hey @bluerobo, here is a little bit of BEER from @trumpman for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

focus and dedication :P