Internet "Fog", twilight zone, reptilian vaccination experiment and other mystery affairs

in #blogging3 years ago

Internet provider kept my husband's internet home connection hostage even after presenting all bills have been paid in time and documented with internet banking. It is fifth day today and he canceled the contract. I can't believe they can be such a piece of garbage.
They claim money went somewhere else, they lost it and punish him over own incompetence. Basically they are zeroing, how slow you can possibly be to loose a digital transaction.
Anyways, I got us the new contract for FLAT internet.

After supportive feedback, I installed apps and programs for music and drawing and I am into it 100%. Plus my kid has a few paid courses, math lessons and scheduled vacation won't do itself this month, so I'm kind of occupied.

I have to cut down on everything if I want things to work.

I had some issues lately, and in all fairness this starts to look like a twilight zone episode.

Compared to June my health improved but we still lack any reasoning behind weird changes, sudden disappearance of my grays, healed broken bones that were never broken and odd intolerance to grains especially gluten that was never prior recorded.

In a way I feel like another person but also in a way, I feel that I don't belong here.
At least I finally stopped to limp. Aside others, possibly more dangerous ones, that injury was the most obvious.
There is a truth in saying that the time heals everything...

According to the instructions I have delta variant ( common cold like) and it seems it is not working...
Awww, well, failed germ-ssassination happens. ☮️🤟♥️
More potency next time 🦠

Just for your info, about this weird "summer flue" that I have, I went to the doctor and she requested no tests nor mentioned any vaccines.
Also from recently the lines for the vaccinations in front of the near hospital disappeared.

I wonder if it has something to do with the fact that they acknowledged how vaccine does not prevent getting the virus and the whole thing was one big 🍌.
If you will get minor symptoms prior vax and after the same, why the hell would you take any shots??

Also, the exact same % of people as predicted without vax got as same major problems with the vax. Complete waste of time and resources, not mentioning the disappointment. You made guinea pigs of our elderly and most unprotected, don't plan to get out of this mess so easily.

If you want a scenario for the apocalypse, just imagine how they placed with unknown untraceable infection without any precaution and minimal protection among general ER and pretended nothing is happening. And now giant PR bitch around media bc they know they are already dead.

People are dying for 1 million reasons, nobody will live forever, unless you do and this is somehow a big fucking problem.

Here is the new conspiracy theory: flat earth has been earth-napped by alien gnome maximalists that reside inside of a hollow Moon, and now storming to an unenviable end to be dropped and dish washed in circular nebula. All the way down under the last turtle!!

How come I never lost a single online account for telling a lie!!?? Or at least something that sounds like a lie.
That would be the first. But, if you say a truth!! - AW MY GOD, HOW COULD YOU!!

I guess one distant day I will retell a story how all our friends were murdered by reptilian vaccination experiment.
Thank the Lord I don't belong to the general public category!! At least the conspiracy theorist knows that the things went south and there is no point in ruminating whose fault it could be.

I constantly feel that I underperform with something, and then I hear the ambulance howling through the town and think to myself, I'm fine.
Basically that alien sound of the ambulance cart serves possibly only to remind you all of the dystopian future.

Personally, I have a huge damn problem thinking that our elderly ( some of my friends who vaccinated are twice my age, and my parents included) were possibly used as the guinea pigs.
This could turn into a fucking horror and I don't like it at all.

It is very sad how people were lied at. One of our elderly friends is more dead than alive and they were all told they will be 100% protected by vaccines.

The vaccine allegedly started to suck and if that turns to be true, there will be a lot of angry lil pedestrians out there. I don't live in belief that these people will be able to just walk away.
Yeah, many people fear it will turn to be bad.

Part when they say vaccine doesn't work gets me. If somebody takes risk to have a very little tested medication plus it was painful ( they had to take two dosages), and then it doesn't work, somebody will have to answer. They can't just pollute half of population, make them sick or whatever happens the next, with some chemical nonsense and expect no biggy, they will just walk away. I don't think the people will just stand, ruminate and bleat in an empty air. Or... they will?


Cover image made by me - concept for project "Fog"- digital painting - oil color, black ink and spray color in 3D Paint. I was testing a program, and it looks very cool, I will do something more serious in a future. with this idea.





Website
Creative blog
Lyrics
Shop
Twitter
Donations

Sort:  

Impressive digital painting! 🎨🖌
I've given it the title "Delta Fog"

Just think...If you're able to be this creative while sick with the delta variant, the sky is the limit when you're 100%.
Feel better soon!

Hahahaha thanks!
There have been rolls and rolls of tissues sacrificed already.
I think the virus is on its very end.

I have to cut down on everything if I want things to work.

Oh yes this ...%100
Fiction or not though, I can relate somehow, anyways, I like the 'artwork'!

!WINE


Congratulations, @stayten You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @aschatria.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.270

Thanks!
Not an artwork ... yet.
Bigger canvas, icy cold pastel colors and lower the fog on 1/8th on the bottom with the light play over the misty horizon. Then it could be eye pleasing.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @stayten on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.