CyzaSector? What the Heck? Introduceyourself

in #blogging6 years ago (edited)

Brief Intro
IMG_20161209_155353.jpg
First and foremost, I don’t have any computer/internet background. I’m more familiar with chemical engineering because I’ve been struggling to get my first and masters degree in it; and have been working very hard in this industry for the pass 8 years. I just earned my doctorate degree last year and I’m very relief, that everything is over. However, deep inside my heart is inclined to blogging and making money online. It’s a hobby, a serious hobby, really.

About My Family

I’m the first of 5 siblings. I think all of my younger siblings are financially more successful than me. But that’s fine and I’m happy for them. I’m married with a wonderful loving and understanding wife. I am bless with 4 energetic and beautiful kids. All of them are in the same primary school, accept for the little one. I hope we can remain united and happy till the rest of our live. That’s the most important thing that matters, ain’t it?

My Career

I’m an academician in a tertiary education institute. At the same time I’m also a researcher, scientist, consultant and writer. When I mention writer, it means I write technical research paper, book chapter, conference paper and related stuffs. I’m glad that I have published several technical research papers, a book chapter in a book published by John Wiley, articles in various magazines and others.

My Interest

As mentioned earlier, I love blogging and making money via internet. I have tried various part time business to make money but none of them suit me. Blogging and making money online interestingly suited my personality. I have nothing to chase and worry. At my own sweet time, I can blog and make money online.

What do I blog about?

I blog about my making money online endeavor, myself and family, where I travel and the special food I eat, my house and car, few tech/gadget stuff, once in a while some review on something, miscellaneous. If you explore this blog from the Nov 2007 until March 2014, you will find out that I blogged pretty much about many things. However, I realized that my time is very limited that I decided that I should only write a more useful and beneficial information, rather than write on anything under the sun and something that does not resemble me as a matured person.

Where am I in the world?

I am from Johor, Malaysia. I am really proud to be a Malaysian. Malaysia is located in the ASIA continent. Specifically South East Asia. Johor is just north from Singapore. The place i live is just 30 minutes away from Singapore by car if there is no traffic jam.

I hope to make more friends in this community.!

#Introduceyourself

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @cyzasector.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steem @cyzasector.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to the Steemland :) You could've got more attraction if you would've used #introduceyourself tag

Thanks bro @annaabi


Welcome to Steem @cyzasector.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@cyzasector, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thanks a lot @introduce.bot

Sure do :)