Blogging Challenge parte 3 día 4: ¿Que lecciones he aprendido a lo largo de mi vida ?

in #bloggingchallenge3 years ago

20210213_204421_0000.png

Son tantas anécdotas, aprendizajes que la vida ha contribuido en mi conocimiento,vivencias y experiencias que faltaría vida para su redacción, sin embargo puedo compartir sobre las personas adulantes, he aprendido a alejarme de este tipo de personas que te tratan con envidia, hipocresía, llegan al punto de corromper y defraudarnos como seres ejemplares.

Además he aprendido ha evitar a la gente manipuladora,quieren influenciar en nosotros para convertirnos en títeres o monigotes,queriendo manipular hasta nuestra forma de pensar y hasta de decidir por nosotros mismos, yo los llamo enfermos mentales, parásitos.
Que solo buscan absorvernos en todo hasta querer tener el control sobre nosotros. En un momento erróneo de mi vida cometí un gran error que me estaba cobrando mi paz interior, conocí a una persona, un hombre con el cual compartí horribles cuatro años,fue una gran mala experiencia, era manipulador, intrigante, controlador e irritante, además adulantes, aquellos momentos fueron los peores que he vivido y creo que fue como una prueba de vida que creo haberla superado con éxito, dónde además confieso que aprendí la lección, por supuesto que aprendí sobre los adulantes, y los manipuladores y lo que pueden ser capaces de hacer.


English
There are so many anecdotes and lessons that life has contributed to my knowledge, experiences and experiences that it would take too long to write, however I can share about flattering people, I have learned to stay away from this type of people who treat you with envy, hypocrisy, they reach the point of corrupting and defrauding us as exemplary beings.

I have also learned to avoid manipulative people, they want to influence us to turn us into puppets or monkeys, wanting to manipulate even our way of thinking and even to decide for ourselves, I call them mentally ill, parasites.
I call them mentally ill, parasites, who only seek to absorb us in everything until they want to have control over us. In a wrong moment of my life I made a big mistake that was charging me my inner peace, I met a person, a man with whom I shared horrible four years, it was a great bad experience, he was manipulative, intriguing, controlling and irritating, also flattering, those moments were the worst I have lived and I think it was like a test of life that I think I have passed successfully, where I also confess that I learned the lesson, of course I learned about the flatterers, and manipulators and what they can be capable of doing.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Congratulations @eimy7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!