Day 12 Blog Challenge: 3 Healthy Habits

You know you're getting older when you decide it's time to live a healthy lifestyle, at least for me. My three healthy habits are:

  1. I don't keep late nights. Depriving yourself of valuable sleep time can mess up your day and lower productivity. I try to go to bed early so I wake up refreshed. I'm happier, less cranky and more energetic when I don't cheat myself of sleep.
  2. I don't eat past 6pm. Who am I kidding? I still eat past 6 but it's rare. Any food past 6pm is really unnecessary in my opinion.
  3. Be optimistic. It's silly having go think the worst about stuff when you could just relax instead.

Check out and join me in this challenge

RNFetchBlobTmp_xzmyxno1ynaeytujqch369.jpg

Sort:  

hahahah don´t say that, i am also trying to be healthier and i am still young.

I'm reviewing the challenge posts, and it's a lot of fun to see everyone's opinions and support each other.

I'm going through your challenge posts. Love them!

You are so nice! Thank you so much!