Delayed in hive-engine block explorer.

in #blurt2 years ago

Deposit to hive-engine causing delay (again).

When I tried to manually send from BLURT to Hive-Engine. I was not able to see the deposit through the hive-engine.com website. Something is wrong.

2021.hive-engine.blockexplorer.not.updating.PNG

But you can see the deposit via tribaldex.com website, see capture image below.

20211122.tribaldex.working.PNG

Because of this, I double deposit to @bezil (4 and 425.7 twice) and triple deposit to @banjocat (297 BLURT). I hope they will return the extra deposit back to @blurtlink account.

It seems update for hive-engine is delayed. I also noticed the same issue using the block explorer website (https://he.dtools.dev/).

Apology in advance for delayed transactions. I will continue to monitor this issue.

Thank you,
@yehey [witness]


Posted via Onlinebuzz.com

Sort:  

Yes, I just sent 2400 SWAP.BLURT to @blurtlink and it hasn't come through yet.

image.png

Have you decided what to do with FUNDS deposited in Good Faith via Hive Engine, to Blurtlink? It seems we were innocent, to doing the right thing and now, you are no longer honoring any deposits made?

Will you be refunding any tokens sent? Or simply keeping them?