LX BMX : Biking to the Waking Life festival

in #bmx7 years ago

Clouds.jpg

I didn't do much biking today as lots of rain was being predicted. But... I have finally bought my ticket for the Waking Life festival. And I have decided I go there by bike.

The festival is happening in Crato, Portugal. About 171 km away from Lisbon. So this should probably take me about 4 days to get there.

Crato map.png

The Waking Life seems to be an interesting festival. It is the first edition in Portugal and will only have about 3.000 people. A very small amount of people for a music festival.

Waking Life.jpg

Anybody wants to join me on the bike ride there?

LX BMX

Bike Rides with a Twist

CURRENT STATE

STEEM: 0 STEEM
STEEM POWER: 76.702 STEEM
STEEM DOLLARS: $18.402

Estimated Account Value: $82.60

Current BMX Bikes: 1

Sort:  

Got my tick today, looking forward to it. Not biking there though :p

Nice! Let's see if I can make it all the way there!