Black & White Photography Challenge #40

in #bnwphotography3 years ago

Rules to follow in this Black & White photography challenge:
• Black and white images that represent any positive meaning in life.
• Present one or two images every day.
• You may add people if you want.
• No explanation.
• Use the tag - #bnwphotography as your first tag.


IMG_20210228_071932_black.jpg


Sort:  

Oh my God there's not a comment on here so this just means I need to come over here and say comment because I really like your work.

And excellent photography you keep posting and growing this community and I can just see photography being a big thing.

Thinking which I totally should try out playing around with the phone settings and see if I can't do some black and white puppy photography.

Thank you very much and really appreciate your support.

Me and puppy both really appreciate it.

IMG_20210405_165954881_HDR.jpg