Lucky Coral!

in #bonsai3 years ago

Hey everyone guess what tree is this? Fire tree of course. this is really stunning in season and when it flowers, I thought I would put up a nice update of a few of my favourite bonsai trees! This Coral tree resembles the highly nutritions Moringa Tree, but it is not, I planted it personally, check out more here as per wikipedia.org Royal poinciana
Plant
Delonix regia is a species of flowering plant in the bean family Fabaceae, subfamily Caesalpinioideae native to Madagascar. It is noted for its fern-like leaves and flamboyant display of orange-red flowers over summer. Wikipedia https://www.google.com/search?q=fire+tree&oq=fire+tree&aqs=chrome.0.69i59j69i60.1135j0j9&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

thumbnail_20210331_082258.jpg

This is a very fast growing blue-gum tree, many of the trees that I have planted are rarely seen in bonsai form, this as well as the Coral and Weeping Willow in this blog personally I have never seen as bonsai this promises to be really interesting!

thumbnail_20210331_082320.jpg

Weeping Willow growing so well and really such a different configuration it promises to be really pretty in a few years time, I will need to elevate it further as the branches are now dragging on the ground!

thumbnail_20210331_082303.jpg

Lucky Bean or Coral tree one of 4 that I have coming along nicely and soon to be planted into bonsai pots!

thumbnail_20210331_082256.jpg

thumbnail_20210331_082326.jpg

Nature the incredible!

May you have the most incredible Wednesday!
Love and light, be blessed!

Cheer$:)