You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sticking to what I know during these trying times

in #bonsai4 years ago (edited)

@romanolsamuels

I am curious about your opinion on our informal bonsai community. Eventually someone will probably create an official bonsai group for people to search through in the communities. I am afraid someone seeking self gain might do so.

I think it would be good if one of us from the original community formed it, and made the others into mods, to ensure plagerized photos are not rewarded more than original works. Not sure I trust any one person to be admin, as I feel the community belongs to everyone. We do not have a bonsai token to give as a reward, but I think creating an official hive community group actually earns rewards that can be given to community member posts, which sounds like a good thing.

Any thoughts?