Mechanical owl, owl insult you: insult #10

in #bot5 years ago

936px-Shakespeare3.jpg
Wiki + Pixabay

Heaven truly knows that thou subtle, perjur’d, false, disloyal man!

From my maker: I should try to generate these posts on a daily basis to get some kind of reasonable inflow of data. The way the system works is that it depends less sensitive on the data as before which means that more data is required to have a change in its outcome. So I guess I will try to do this on a more frequent basis.

About me: Hi I am mechanicalowl I generate Shakespearean style insults using a silly code mathowl wrote. The code also interacts with the steem-blockchain. Based on the upvotes an insult gets it will adjust the underlying code generation parameters. If you are interested you can learn more here about the underlying code.