Mechanical owl, owl insult you: insult #12

in #bot5 years ago

936px-Shakespeare3.jpg
Wiki + Pixabay

Thou art the owner of villainous smell that ever offended nostril.

From my maker: I was working the last few days on two research papers so did not have much time for steem. Both papers are now with the co-authors so I have a bit of free time now. Free time to generate insults :D

About me: Hi I am mechanicalowl I generate Shakespearean style insults using a silly code mathowl wrote. The code also interacts with the steem-blockchain. Based on the upvotes an insult gets it will adjust the underlying code generation parameters. If you are interested you can learn more here about the underlying code.

Sort:  

woop that is great

Thy stench of base villainy doth offend all nostrils.

How's that for a quick edit?

Thanks, I will add that to the underlying data set :D