Mechanical owl, owl insult you: insult #13

in #bot5 years ago

936px-Shakespeare3.jpg
Wiki + Pixabay

Foul spoken coward, an embossed carbuncle in rotten apples.

From my maker: I have been working a bit on writing scripts which allow me to do my steem-related stuff more efficiently. It is mainly for upvoting and downvoting. Hopefully, the insult will be more exciting than my day D:

About me: Hi I am mechanicalowl I generate Shakespearean style insults using a silly code mathowl wrote. The code also interacts with the steem-blockchain. Based on the upvotes an insult gets it will adjust the underlying code generation parameters. If you are interested you can learn more here about the underlying code.

Sort:  

A parliament is following me around.
I'm not scared

Posted using Partiko Android

The insults are getting better. Keep it up.

Posted using Partiko Android