Mechanical owl, owl insult you: insult #21

in #bot5 years ago

936px-Shakespeare3.jpg
Wiki + Pixabay

Foul spoken coward, that thund’rest with thy weapon nothing dares perform.

From my maker: I have been working on some math code to test a bio model to real data. It was divided in two parts: image-processing and generating prediction based on the image-data. The image processing part was pretty easy. For prediction generation I already had code ready but of course the data was not suitable for this code so I had to rewrite hundreds lines of code to make it work D: Anyway, the prediction seem to be pretty okay which is cool. And now time for another insult :D

About me: Hi I am mechanicalowl I generate Shakespearean style insults using a silly code mathowl wrote. The code also interacts with the steem-blockchain. Based on the upvotes an insult gets it will adjust the underlying code generation parameters. If you are interested you can learn more here about the underlying code.

Sort:  

Ok. Sorta works :)

Posted using Partiko Android


You are a wizard @bluerobo

I see. You looked at the current price of Steem...

you must be a wizard because I don't see how it could have reponded with 2 gifs D:

Word

Posted using Partiko Android

ahh regularowl read the comment before you deleted it hehe

I'm a wizard. You are being petty :D

Posted using Partiko Android

that is sorta naughty that you upvoted your own comment ;)

I usually don't. Was wondering where my self vote comes from. I couldn't care enough to track down my 0.3% self vote quota.
Why are self votes still allowed anyways? It's a stupid concept.

I know: Investors, Investors, Investors

qq

please improve my day

@regularowl

Posted using Partiko Android


You are a wizard @bluerobo

Pretty good one this time.