You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Care About Steem, Stop Using Steemit

in #boycottsteemit4 years ago (edited)

For example Community feature are not available on esteema app

I am not able to change settings for rewards while posting, if I want to declined my post rewards how I can do it on @esteemapp ?

I am not able to check who and when a steem user active last time

Esteemapp @esteemapp is little bit slow some time as compare to steemit.com

I am not able to check my voting and downvoting mana or power on esteemapp @esteemapp

Please compare esteemapp with steemit.com carefully and you can check by yourself there are many differences between both

Remember my attention is not to degrade esteemapp @esteemapp as you know I love esteem app over steemit and @good-karma is my favorite witness and steem developer you can verify it from my data on steem blockchain

Another thing I want to share with you it's not related to steemit.com

There is a spin feature on esteem app any one can get some free ESTM points once in 24 hours by spinning butt in the picture on spin wheel its shows 150, 200 ESTM points, I am using it from almost one month and I can not get more than 45 ESTM points

Is spinning feature is control by anyone or nobody can get more then 45 points please help me to understand this?

Sort:  

I am not able to change settings for rewards while posting, if I want to declined my post rewards how I can do it on @esteemapp ?

  • You can change settings of reward on eSteem Surfer for now, but we are working to add it into mobile as well.

I am not able to check who and when a steem user active last time

  • This information is not available on any Steem interfaces as far as I know, but really good feature to add. We will consider adding this.

Esteemapp @esteemapp is little bit slow some time as compare to steemit.com

  • Website or Surfer or Mobile app? Also it depends on server you are connecting, not entirely depend on app performance

I am not able to check my voting and downvoting mana or power on esteemapp @esteemapp

  • On Surfer, you can see them on footer. On Mobile, you can see them in your profile page, go to your profile page, click on details and click on 2 horizontal lines to see details.

There is a spin feature on esteem app any one can get some free ESTM points once in 24 hours by spinning butt in the picture on spin wheel its shows 150, 200 ESTM points, I am using it from almost one month and I can not get more than 45 ESTM points

  • Picture is to illustrate randomness and it includes when non-free spinning is used, non-free spin gives higher chance for bigger reward.

This information is not available on any Steem interfaces as far as I know, but really good feature to add. We will consider adding this

  • Its available on steemit.com check in picture below I am online 21 minutes ago
    wu2hbv.jpg

Website or Surfer or Mobile app? Also it depends on server you are connecting, not entirely depend on app performance

  • I am talking about only mobile app because I used only mobile app of esteem, please tell me which server is better to connect for good speed?

Other points are cleard thanks for your support esteemapp @esteemapp