I'm not a Virgin anymore

in #brolast year

Sorry

that was a clickbait title.

I made some fart memes, i was kinda on a Einstein kick

I call this one "Fart=MC2"

7gj3ex.jpg

I call this one the "Big Fart Theory"

7gj3j7.jpg

I call this one "sudvdsuivsdiuvsdjk"

7gj3nv.jpg

I call this one "Multi Tasking"

7gj3vo.jpg

I call this one "You can call me anything but don't call me late for farting"

hgvhvj h j.jfif

I call this one "Hostile takeover of $FART Token"

7gj36y.jpg

I call this one "420"

7gj43t.jpg

I call this one "BrainFart"

7gj30p.jpg

I call this one "Alberto"

7gj4ow.jpg

Thats it. Just had a few moments to post a few fun fart memes. I'm back to working my life away. Maybe I'll make some more memes at work.

FREE LIFE HACK

I take 1/2 hour shit breaks at work. Pro -tip : make a laminated "out of order" sign and put it next to your stall so you always have a stall buffer when you're camping in the bathroom. Nothing worse then having some asshole come into the stall next to you while you're just trying to chill and not smell their farts.

Were you not entertained?

download.png

You have 2 choices:

If you were entertained then smash the like button 100% and subscribe

If you were not entertained then smash the like button 100% and subscribe

The choice is clear.

7gj6yp.jpg

And remember:

If People are talking behind your back, FART!

5si4t1.jpg

Sort:  

That poster has to have an intruder expulsion system.
!CTP

making farting memes at work while camping on the toilet is next level :)))

multitasking

your boss must be proud :)

Lmao @ Escobar

!pimp


You must be killin' it out here!
@davedickeyyall just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @epic-fail.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

!LOL

Bruce Lee was fast.
But not as fast as his brother Sudden Lee.

Credit: manuvert
@epic-fail, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @memehive

(3/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Butt faster than a fart