PLANTS AND INSECTS PHOTOGRAPHY #1

in #broadhive2 years ago

Greetings to all hivers all around the world todays photo of mine are about animals that i used a macro shots.I wanna share to everybody how does it looks like though i only used my phone not a professional camera that it looks better.
I really have a hard time for taking pictures of these jumping spider.
I took many shots to get a better photo as it jumped away when i get closer.

When i used my phone to do macro shot ,I saw a pair of 2 big eyes from the front of the forehead and 6 tiny eyes around the head.I never thought that jumping spider have 8 eyes and 8 legs.

IMG_20220209_092628.jpg

     ***JUMPING SPIDER***

These is the front view of the brown jumping spider.

When im about to eat my lunch it caught my attention to a jumping spider near to our door so i took a photo before it goes away.
The spider has a lot of hair in the entire body and the eye of the spider had a circle yellow on it.On the feet of the spider has a littlebit white and black.

IMG_20220209_092703.jpg

These is a side view of the spider.
I was amazed when i saw a tiny eye on the head of the spider.These photo taken inside of our screen of our door.

IMG20220208140021.jpg

On the following day i saw another brown jumping spider on the top of the flower.These is a perfect spot for hunting other insects. Because these spider are carnivores by nature.

IMG20220208135946.jpg

The spider patiently waiting for other insects to get closer to the flower.

IMG20220208135955.jpg
These jumping spider is not a poisonous or harmful to humans.

IMG20220208135858.jpg

I really loved flowers so i took photo of it.

IMG20220208160845.jpg

       ***MOSQUITO***

I GOT VACCINATED BY THE MOSQUITO😄.

We all knew that Mosquito known as blood sucker an its very annoying.Female Mosquito can detech carbon dioxide and human scents.Only the female mosquito can sucked human and animal blood to produce lay eggs and if they dont sucked any blood it dies in a few days.While the Male mosquitos feed on the nectar of the flowers as they needed for there survival.
When i went outside of our house i feel stinging sensation pierces my skin.As i looked down my legs i saw a mosquito sucked my blood and its very itchy afterwards.

IMG20220208160920.jpg

These is the female mosquito.

IMG20220208160912.jpg

When the proboscis inject into my skin it feels like i have another vaccine for a covid. As i looked into the tummy of the mosquito its full of blood its very disgusting.When shes done sucking my blood she just flew away instantly without saying goodbye or thank u for the blood.🤣🤣

Thanks for reading your comments and reaction is always welcome see you in my next blog.