Road to 1 Free Bitcoin - Week 2

in #btc3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, back at it again. Unfortunately due to the massive drop in the price of HIVE and STEEM I lost $120 this week, lets hope that alt season is coming after this Bitcoin pump.

Earnings this week:

  • 33 Hive
  • 65 Steem
  • 0,00506866 BTC
  • 63 CRO

For a grand total of 0,1415673077 which is 0,00830995 less BTC than last week! This alt season is stalling my progress, even though I was able to make quite a bit of Steem and Hive this week I'm still going backwards!

Objectives for this week:

  • Get at least 14 referrals on Betfury
  • Get to 540 Referrals on Freebitco.in
  • 2430 Followers on my IG page

Earning methods:

All the methods I'm currently using are posted at my website along with payment proof and tutorials to max your earnings.

Sort:  

Congratulations @myfreebtc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 29000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day