Road to 1 Free Bitcoin (Week 4) - Hive is dragging me down each and every week

in #btc3 years ago

Hello again, yesterday I didn't have time to make my Monday post but I still managed to take a snapshot of my earnings to keep it consistent! Once again I lost some satoshis because of alt coins but because of the increase on the BTC price I still managed to pull over $100 again 😉

Check point (16-11-2020):

  • 0,07956645 BTC (+0,00014475)
  • 1684 STEEM (+16)
  • 4058 HIVE (-45, traded some for BTC)
  • 2395 CRO (+155)
  • TOTAL IF CONVERTED: 0,13372798 BTC (-0,00160703)

So overall I lost 160,703 Satoshis over the week because the price of HIVE and CRO doesn't seem to stop dropping, but I'm still confident that in a few weeks this will shift around again. Even so I still managed to get $128 because of bitcoin, this last few weeks have been amazing in terms of fiat gains. Even my stock market portfolio has been going crazy!

Last week's Goals:

❌ Get to 42 Referrals on Betfury
☑️ Get to 581 Referrals on Freebitco.in
☑️ Get to 2570 Followers on IG
❌ Earn at least 80,000 Satoshis

Goals for this week:

💸 Get to 60 Referrals on Betfury
💸 Get to 600 Referrals on Freebitco.in
💸 Get to 2650 Followers on IG
💸 Earn at least 70,000 Satoshis

How I earn:

I made a website that provides you a list of all the websites I use to earn Bitcoin online, along with payment proof and some tutorials to maximise your earnings: CLICK HERE TO VISIT

I also let my Bitcoin sit in an app that gives me 4,5% yearly return on my bitcoins so I keep growing my passive each week. https://crypto.com/app/jvqjp78smf use the code jvqjp78smf to get a $50 dollar bonus if you buy and hold their crypto (KRO) for 6 months, they also have a visa card that gives you cashback on every purchase!

HAVE A GREAT WEEK AND NICE EARNINGS!

Sort:  

Congratulations @myfreebtc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 31000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update