Road to 1 Free Bitcoin (Week 5) - Is alt season coming soon?

in #btc3 years ago

Welcome back to another update on my earnings, I was very busy with college works this week so I couldn't achieve the results I was hoping for but in terms of Euros this was one of the weeks that my assets grew the most so far. Only because bitcoin still pumped a lot this week but I don't care anymore, money is money.

Check Point (23-11-2020):

  • 0,07972929 BTC (+0,00016284)
  • 1708 STEEM (+24)
  • 4080 HIVE (+22)
  • 2395 CRO (+0)
  • TOTAL IF CONVERTED: 0,13296126 BTC (-0,00076672)

Once again everything I collected wasn't enough to upset the loss caused by the alt coins, HIVE being the one that damages me the most since it is a bigger position and it is the only one that only goes one way lately, down! Even tough I'm able to make some Hive every week from Splinterlands and delegating.

I can't stand this for much longer, I'm going to start a massive power down if I don't see a shift in Hive's value in a near future. Tired of putting in the work and losing a couple thousand satoshis every week.

Goals for this week:

💸 Get to 60 Referrals on Betfury
💸 Get to 600 Referrals on Freebitco.in
💸 Get to 2750 Followers on IG
💸 Earn at least 70,000 Satoshis

Since it was a pretty catastrophic week in terms of goals, I'm just updating them without commenting on my failures.

How I earn:

I made a website that provides you a list of all the websites I use to earn Bitcoin online, along with payment proof and some tutorials to maximise your earnings: CLICK HERE TO VISIT

I also let my Bitcoin sit in an app that gives me 4,5% yearly return on my bitcoins so I keep growing my passive each week. https://crypto.com/app/jvqjp78smf use the code jvqjp78smf to get a $50 dollar bonus if you buy and hold their crypto (KRO) for 6 months, they also have a visa card that gives you cashback on every purchase!

HAVE A GREAT WEEK AND NICE EARNINGS!

Sort:  

Congratulations @myfreebtc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 31000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 32000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP