The Daily Build's #281 | A Curated Daily Newsletters

in #build-it3 years ago (edited)

daily newsletter #281.png

This is a daily newsletter from the stables of build-it.io (a DIY and How-to platform) built on the Hive Ecosystem where we feature at least 3-5 high standard DIY and How-to projects/posts published from either our Hive Community Page

Build-it is a community-driven project, born out of the need to empower and strengthen DIY (do it yourself) projects, How-to tutorials, and life hacks. Among many others, Build-it.io was set up as a means to encourage and reward high-quality DIY and How-to projects.


The Daily Build's

Making a cute DIY organizer with scrap materials

Author@rosilys20

"I want to share with you this nice and practical idea."

Words = 283 reading time = 1min 2seccs

Buildit line divider.png

Making a Cartridge (pencil holder) with Recyclable Material

Author:@tormenta

"Hello dear friends, today to organize my pens, colored pencils and to write, I made a practical and beautiful pencil case (pencil holder) using recyclable material that I have at home with this I collaborate with the environment and develop skills for such reason I invite you to accompany me to make this cartridge.*

Words = 796 reading time = 2mins 53secs

Buildit line divider.png

My DIY: Turning a Black Canister Into a Beautiful Organizer

Author:@sarimanok

" I planned to make an organizer because I couldn't sew due to a long power outage and I didn't like the remaining crochet thread for my new project. Well, in times like this, I only need to look around do some "hunting"!"

Words = 544 reading time = 1min 59secs

Buildit line divider.png

Oriza Accessories DIY: New strap for 😎 or 😷, easy to make. 📿 ✨ESP - ENG

Author: @carlagonz

"How is my beautiful Hive community doing today? I hope you are having a nice day, today I bring you a new tutorial to make your most comfortable and beautiful straps for glasses or masks and to remind you that on my Instagram page business I have many other models that are for sale and can be paid with Hive or HBD, our valuable Blockchain coins."

Words = 1,446 reading time = 5mins 16secs

Buildit line divider.png

Making a cute turtle from scrap materials to decorate your home

Author:@alba-rosaced

"Hello my hive friends, good afternoon today I would like to share, how to make a turtle out of scrap material, I touch the turtle because they are one of my favorite animals and here I will explain how to make it, step by step, I hope you like it and you can make it is super easy , just try it."

Words = 471 reading time = 1min 43secs

Buildit line divider.png


All featured articles/projects will receive an upvote from the @build-it account and also passed to other curation projects for more support and upliftment.

Are we adding value to the HIVE ecosystem? Consider delegating some of your Hive Power to us to continue curating and rewarding DIY (do it yourself) and How-to contents/projects on the Hive Ecosystem.

Special thanks to @theycallmedan, @tribesteemup, and @appreciator for their valued vote support and delegations! Rewards from this post will be powered up 100% this will at least give us some Hive Power to support diverse articles on the Hive Ecosystem

|20 HP| |100 HP |500 HP| |1,000 HP

Post your DIY and How-to tutorial contents via our Hive Community Page and earn upvotes in the likes of @upmehwale, @curangel, and @appreciator, other curation projects at the discretion. Please don't forget to follow our vote curation trial => https://hive.vote/dash.php?trail=build-it&i=1 to help strengthen our upvotes in order to support diverse DIY and How-to authors.


Please use the #build-it tags for your DIY and How-to and earn both HIVE and BUILD tokens. Our BUILD tokens are available to trade/buy/sell on Hive Engine and Leodex. You can also stake our tokens and get curation rewards when you vote authors on our website.

Buildit line divider.png

How To Get Featured On Our Daily Newsletter And The Rewards Attached

  • Subscribe and post through our Hive Community page or our website)using the #build-t tag on your post.

  • Write original and well-articulated DIY and How-to tutorial posts.

  • Use #build-it tag

  • Share your posts on Twitter.


Build-It information and resources

Discord
Telegram
Twitter
Instagram
Guide
Website
Token Info.