@buildawhale has 2.2M Steem Power and Growing!

in #buildawhale6 years ago

We now have over $200 upvote and more to come!

As always, @buildawhale never self-votes, never sells votes privately, and we dedicate 100% of our voting power to our bidding windows to offer the best reward to our members. We also offer a daily Curation Digest where we reward users of @buildawhale with additional exposure, votes, and followers.

Up to three times a week we partner with @steemvoter to reward a curated author with a trail upvote typically valued at $100-$150!

Come see why people love @buildawhale!

Sort:  

So huuuuuuuuge!
J

Go @themarkymark Congratz dude!

I'd love me some whale balls

Thanks a lot for the information . I am new to Steemit and have always thought it is ok to upvote my posts. I have done two posts already and now that I know, I would pay attention to the dos and donts. Thanks a lot .

I am not a fan of upvoting posts or comments but people have different opinions. If you only do it once a day I don’t see a problem but beyond that is where people tend to get upset.

Noted. Thanks a lot. I will ensure to be cautious.

Up to three times a week we partner with @steemvoter to reward a curated author with a trail upvote typically valued at $100-$150!

Now that is what I'm talking about!

Loading...

good post😊

that's seems great hope i can bid in future niw can't. .

only 90 sbd still valid not?

We have $203 bid right now, and minimum bid is currently 1 SBD but may go up shortly.

I just noticed the SP increase. I thought, wow, they must have made a post about this right? How Strong is @buildawhale?! Nice job! :)

$203 upvote right now and more to come.

please upvote my comments please . piease please,,,,
tnx,, i can'n image post ,, please help me.....

congratulation @builwhale

A while back you guys were letting people with over 500 steempower become members- is that still a thing, or...?

That is awesome. I will need your help some day.

Congrats and I'm new at Steemit , please follow me and vote my posts

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Malcolm Reynolds from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

just now uvote can not be sent on behalf of rambeesbd

I am not sure what you are saying, but as mentioned before we only vote once every 2 hours 40 minutes. There is still 59 minutes until we start voting.

please check first

This is crazy man..

Hi@buildaehale last day ,I was sent you 0.500 sbd but you didn't up vote me it's not fair so refund my pement

Our minimum bid is 1 SBD, I have sent you a refund for 0.500 SBD.

Thanks for informed me

Yah its good information i like it

Awesome, nice amount of SP already. Great achievement. Well done, guys.