@buildawhale blacklist update

in #buildawhale4 years ago

If you are mentioned below, you have a free all-access pass to our blacklist. This is a pretty exclusive club, with many benefits, none of which are an upvote from us.

Fear not, you will not be alone.

  • gynter

  • award

  • hero777

  • bangcut

  • mari886

  • bugaga

  • grusha

  • theising

  • inezrhymer

  • twodi

  • screechingchothy

  • sweetjoyz

  • zhene

  • knyazeva

  • askskugge

  • lokanov

  • jacobaaaa

  • apocalips

  • temasa

  • pirates



If you want to nominate someone to this exclusive club, contact us in #abuse on our Discord

Sort:  

Hello, I recently published an article in your previous post asking if there is a way to propose the removal of a users from the blacklist, in this case I speak of @ majes.tytyty, it is something that I raised both in your @buildawhale account as in @themarkymark's.

You can see the comment I say at https://steempeak.com/buildawhale/@pedrobrito2004/q6i37k

By the way, it occurred to me to see in the list of positive votes of your last two publications and I found that it appears @majes.tytyty, I was pleasantly surprised and it makes me consider that this friend appreciates the work that is done to create a blacklist, but I think it deserves a chance to be removed from it.

Give it a rest

Excuse me, I don't understand the answer to the question. Does it mean that once you enter the list there is no way to be removed from it?

It means stop spamming me across multiple accounts.

Sorry for the inconvenience, although I do not intend to disturb you, I am writing comments in publications why I have no idea of the answer to what I ask, on the other hand I must reiterate the question that remains unanswered: Does it mean that once I enter the list There is no way to eliminate it?

To start you could answer with a Yes or a No and then explain a little why.

Loading...
Loading...