March Bullet Journal Simple Setup

in #bulletjournal3 years ago

Hello March! Hello Monday!


New month means new setup in my bullet journal. I went for a simple layout with a little bit of green accents as Spring is just around the corner. As you can see, I still have to add a little bit more to some pages in terms of decoration but I'll do that every now and again when I get some ideas on how to fill in empty spaces. After I took these photos I completed my habit tracker so I can start use it.

IMG_9591.JPG


Today I also finished setting up my Notion for March as I am going back and forth between using digital and paper planning. It might seem like too much work/wasted time for some people but this is something I really enjoy! It's been a few years since I started bullet journaling and to be honest, I don't think I'll ever stop. Even though there are periods of time when I don't use it on daily basis, I still eventually go back to it not only for daily/monthly planning and habit trackers but also for a lot of fun lists and spreads I come up with.



I hope March will treat us well! It's crazy to think that it almost marks a year since the first lockdown!! And it also marks one year since Hive was born! :) Thank you for stopping by and if you have any plans/hopes/wishes for March, feel free to share them in the comments!


banner.png

Sort:  

I love how organized you are

Thank you! 😀 ❣️