Sort:  

The guy cites his sources, mr mark douche is the one with the problem! We should be free to post whatever we want! Or just burn the block chain down? What do you want, which one?? lol freedom or bye bye!?

You can post whatever you want but when you copy and paste and use bots to post for you then it gets a little out of hand. But what you are doing is going to my page and downvoting real posts so what do you call that? And i have never downvoted anyone btw. (not that it would make a difference)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Not only that retaliates with downvotes on all my posts. I don't think he knows about #newsteem.

I should have been flagging his account when I nuked his others months ago. Just because he is a witness I shouldn't have held back. Free downvotes do make things a lot easier to deal with.

This is an example of how bully you are and how you manipulated all your posts. I don't know why this community can't see that.

You consider my sharing of bible verse a spam, posting twice a day with virtually zero rewards. While you down votes people that reply against you to make this argument one sided story, post comment and you self-upvote your comments to rip the rewards.

If you think I care about the rewards. I will continue to post these bible verses declining payout. Can you do the same, posting articles and declining payout? I love to hear your answer if you really here for the community.

You post almost everyday with all the things you do in life, self-upvote, and continue to receive the rewards. You behave thinking you own this community and no one can't stop you.

You're in Top20, this community needs to check their witness votes again. You've done what is best for your own interest and not the community. You maximize all upvotes using your SP and get all the rewards and down votes people that goes against your ideas.

I read post against me, that's ok. I don't down votes them, they are free to voice their concern. I just hope they don't follow the mob (or the most SP stakes) and be independent.

Cheers for now.

I downvoted coininstant upvotes, as he is trolling and upvoting you to counter it.

You were posting bible verses (which are copy and paste and is not acceptable content for steem) across multiple accounts, acknowledgement was spamming it far more than once or twice a day. When I was flagging it was posting up to 24 posts a day!

And you don't go downvoting? That's why you downvoted all my posts because flagged your spam?

You're a fucking idiot @themarkymark! Don't talk about me and tag me again! Fuck you bone heads!

Yeah I'm trolling him by upvoting him now? I can't do anything right now apparently? We'll I just untrolled him and de-trolled him a little, hope you're happy now? ! lol good grief! Next time don't bring me into your feud and try and make me look like the criminal, i was just an innocent curator!!? that's what you said to do @themarkymark, curate? I did, then you accused me of troll-voting?? OMG!!

Lol I didn’t bring shit, you walked in and started downvoting people and upvoting yehey to troll. Damn do you remember what happened five minutes ago in your life with your self proclaimed photographic memory?

OK heres the thing, my photographic memory needs to be enabled by me, meaning I need to focus and concentrate! On steemit I have been sidetracked and voting halfway there ok! Everybody has 100% photographic memories, 99% of these people have no idea, and only 1% use them! Thing is it’s all about the blockers we had put in! So you got more since you opted for moar money! lol Ironic you find blocking so amusing eh!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's adorable seeing you blow all your VP across all your accounts trying to hide my comments and flag me, and takes a couple of % of some idle account to counter it all.

You would have far better luck being productive. Destructive isn't working out for you.

I downvote and upvote now, that’s new coininstant!

Posted using Partiko iOS

!drumatoken

Thank you for sharing the posts. And please stop down voting people that want to share their concern against you. You can't silence them all.

And clearly you are not reading those bible verses. Did you know that they are hundreds or thousands different translations of the bible? I researched 9 of them and sharing at least one verse a day. And you called it spam.

Copy and Paste? Please know that all verses that you will see now and tomorrow is a copy. The bible were written 2700+ years ago. If you're concern is getting rewards. I will decline payout to every post and I will continue to share bible verse. I will not stop sharing bible verses because someone don't like it.

I down voted your posts. Feel bad about it? Tell that to many steemian that you unfairly down voted without due process.

We both express our opinion. Like I said, I will not stop posting bible verse because someone don't like it. You can down vote all you want.

Cheers to you.

Don't thank the guy flagging you? Flagged! Don't feel bad about downvoting @themarkymark! are u crazy! I will dv u if see this kind nonsense! lol jk! Make up your mind, he don't like you and pretty sure he accidentally clicked resteem when he was flagging! I don't get it either!????

I shared your post so others can see the bullshit.

I don't downvote people's opinion, the reason you were downvoted because coininstant is trolling and downvoted everyone's comments and upvoted yours, so I countered them.

Steem isn't about posting copy/pasted content, it's about proof of brain. Rewards or not, just posting a copy/pasted sentence of someone else's work is spam. But we both know you are full of shit about 2 a day, acknowledgment was posting 24 times a day at one point and took over a month to get you to stop spamming. You also have a ton of other accounts posting automated voting reports. The only thing I see you do is post automated copy/paste spam and ask for witness votes.

Due process? WTF are you talking about? You are a spammer and you got flagged. Do you want a court with a jury of your peers to decide if your spam should be downvoted? Funny you say that while retaliation flagging me.

because so is not correct and is the bullshit in the room! toodles! You cannot share a post because so others, just don’t jive! Has to. be i shared it so others could see the bs! lol

Hey thanks, I was interrupted in my train of thought and forgot to correct that. I really appreciate all the proofreading you do for me. I'm glad your my fan.

You are the one who showed up and started downvoting everyone in the comment section. So yeah, it does.

Oh yeah i will be downvoting them all every day like today until mack-bot is off my content!

Posted using Partiko iOS