ColdFusion TV: Why Are Smartphones Getting So Expensive? ⭐️❌ NEW!❌ Uploaded 30mins ago.

in #business7 years ago (edited)

I don't want to post not my content so I will make a simple review of this video and in the end I'm giving you a link to original new video.

Dagogo from ColdFusion TV has just published the video about why smartphones getting so expensive now.

So, in this video he describes :

#1. Obviously why prices are going up.
#2. When it start getting expensive?
#3. Are brands overcharging for their phones?
#4. As example he compares Samsung and Apple phones.
#5. Explains a bit about different price taxes around the world.
#6. Tells us why innovation costs more.
#7. Explain that phones have higher cost because of higher capabilities.
#8. Also shows us demo of how smartphone Snapdragon chip is running on PC.
#9. When customers will say NO to high prices of smartphones? I personally think this is a good question.
#10. And in the end he basically explains why customers will buy a smartphone almost every time new phone is being released based on a psychological and social factors.

That's it my dear Steemian people. A simple small review. Just watch a video by yourself right here :

He is my favourite Youtuber because he always talks about things not just reading something from Wiki, but he does real research about things and put his own perspective in it.

Thanks,
Narovski here!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing , your post is very valuable and handy

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Thanks. Watch his video. Tell me your opinion. Of course if you're interested in it :)

I really love his videos too :)
@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @narovski to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings

Why my post is good?